32519390 - in place of the first and the second a in the word chakra there is a meditating man and woman in yoga position with their seven main chakras. isolated vector illustration on white background.

Our bodies are made up of Seven Chakra centres-

Chakras are centres of energy, located on the midline of the body. There are seven of them, and they govern our psychological properties. The chakras located on the lower part of our body are our instinctual side, the highest ones our mental side. Ideally, all chakras contribute to our well-being. Our instincts should work together with our feelings and thinking. However, this is usually not the case when some chakras are not open enough (being under-active), and to compensate, other chakras are over-active. The ideal state is where the chakras are balanced.

In order for our bodies to function proactively and to the best of it’s ability ideally our Charka system should be balanced and flowing with pure divine energy. This process begins with an intuitive scan of your Chakras followed by a gentle clearing of your Aura and health rays. I then reflect back any information that has risen during this beautiful healing.

Your investment –

1 x Chakra balance and Aura heal = $65

(Allow 30/45mins for this healing)

For bookings please email Kylie [email protected]

12295481 - woman and man energy body, aura, chakras, energy, silhouette